death and papa noel ian moore
  • Publication date: 09/12/2021
  • eBook ISBN: 9781788424240
A Follet Valley Mystery 999

Death and Papa Noël

a Christmas treat from the bestselling author of Death and Croissants

Ian Moore

eBook
Amazon iTunes Kobo

A NEW CHRISTMAS SHORT STORY – from the author of bestselling murder mystery Death and Croissants: the most hilarious murder mystery since Richard Osman’s The Thursday Murder Club

Richard Ainsworth is preparing for the Christmas of his dreams; quiet, no guests at his French B&B and his favourite films on the TV. None of which seems on the cards when his rural peace is shattered by the unexpected arrival of a familiar face.

Valérie d’Orçay has hotfooted it from Paris with chihuahua in tow and an invitation to a Christmas murder hunt game. The bad bit is that he has to dress up as Father Christmas. But worse, he soon realises, this isn’t a game at all.

As other guests arrive to join the hunt, can Richard work out who is the victim – and who is the guilty one?

A short, entertaining mystery set in rural France, by TV/radio regular and bestselling author Ian Moore – perfect for fans of Richard Osman’s The Thursday Murder Club, Julia Chapman, or M.C. Beaton.

THIS IS A SHORT STORY

Other books in the series