• Publication date: 01/07/2021
  • Paperback ISBN: 9781788423847
  • eBook ISBN: 9781788423571
A Follet Valley Mystery 1

Death and Croissants

Ian Moore

Ebook:

£3.19

Buy direct and save
eBook
Amazon iTunes Kobo
Paperback
Amazon Waterstones Hive

Richard is a middle-aged Englishman who runs a B&B in the fictional Val de Follet in the Loire Valley. Nothing ever happens to Richard, and really that’s the way he likes it.

One day, however, one of his older guests disappears, leaving behind a bloody handprint on the wallpaper. Another guest, the exotic Valérie, persuades a reluctant Richard to join her in investigating the disappearance.

Richard remains a dazed passenger in the case until things become really serious and someone murders Ava Gardner, one of his beloved hens… and you don’t mess with a fellow’s hens!

Unputdownable mystery set in rural France, by TV/radio regular and bestselling author Ian Moore – perfect for fans of Richard Osman’s The Thursday Murder Club