• Publication date: 03/06/2021
  • Paperback ISBN: 9781788421478
  • eBook ISBN: 9781788421492
The Darkwood Series 3

Glass Coffin

Gabby Hutchinson Crouch

Amazon iTunes Kobo
Amazon Waterstones Hive

The tyrannous Huntsmen have declared everyone in one village to be outlaws, since they insist on supporting the magical beings of neighbouring Darkwood. Why won’t they accept that magic is an abomination?

Far from being abominable, the residents of Darkwood are actually very nice when you get to know them, even Snow the White Knight, who can get a bit tetchy when people remind her she’s a Princess.

In order to stop the Huntsmen from wiping out all magical beings, Snow and her friends have to venture into the Badlands of Ashtrie, and seek the support of the Glass Witch – but she has plans of her own, and let’s just say they’re not good ones.

Other books in the series