• Publication date: 01/07/2021
  • Paperback ISBN: 9781788424233
  • eBook ISBN: 9781788423571
A Follet Valley Mystery 1

Death and Croissants

Ian Moore

Ebook:

£3.19

Buy direct and save
eBook
Amazon iTunes Kobo
Paperback
Amazon Waterstones Hive

“A joyous read”
ALAN CARR

THE FIRST NOVEL IN THE ENTHRALLING FOLLET VALLEY SERIES, BY TV/RADIO REGULAR IAN MOORE

**ORDER NOW** – Unputdownable mystery set in rural France, perfect for fans of Richard Osman, Julia Chapman, or MC Beaton

Richard is a middle-aged Englishman who runs a B&B in the fictional Val de Follet in the Loire Valley. Nothing ever happens to Richard, and really that’s the way he likes it.

One day, however, one of his older guests disappears, leaving behind a bloody handprint on the wallpaper. Another guest, the enigmatic Valérie, persuades a reluctant Richard to join her in investigating the disappearance.